-->
Kamu Sedang Membaca...
Islam

Say Thanks to GOD

Well,… this is my first time to post an article in english. So, forgive me if any vocabulary that you can’t understand it well yaa…. He..he..

Let’s Begin



Sometime
, i thought that many people in the world (include me) are difficult to say thanks to GOD. Many people (include me) prefer to complain to the GOD than to say thanks to him.

By example,

me    : “wuhh, Oh my God, today it’s really hot… why??”
GOD : Ok, I will send to you some rain ….
me    : “OMG, it’s rain?? why…. i would like to go to the Mall
GOD : Ok, I will send to you  a sunny day
me    : (back to the first statement in this conversation)

Well,

We have to say a lot of thanks to the GOD, because He never complain to us. He always give us chance to change to be better person… He always give us healthy, and money hehe….

So… less complain to the GOD … more say thanks to the GOD

About rezawidya

i am just ordinary human..... like u.... still need a food to build my body

Diskusi

One thought on “Say Thanks to GOD

  1. Free items are often greater.

    Posted by Rachel | 29 April 2016, 13:29

Tinggalkan Balasan

kalender

September 2015
M S S R K J S
« Agu   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Blog Stats

  • 33,773 hits

arsip

Translation

